BENDERS YOGA

BENDERS YOGA

Life lived WELL

QUICK LINKS

Schedule
Reserve
Fees
Teachers

NOTICES

It is with mixed feelings that Benders says goodbye to Helenah’s Tuesday evening group.  We wish them all the best in their new location!  

This allows us to make a long anticipated change to our schedule.  Starting Tuesday, April 24th,  we are combining the Monday 5:30pm (Mindful Monday) class with the former Tuesday 5:15pm Mind-Body class to create the awesome new Tuned-In Tuesday class taught by the always wonderful Elizabeth!  This class will run for one hour starting at 6:30pm.   

The 5:15 Tuesday class has already ended and the final Mindful Monday will be Monday, April 16th.  

See you at the all-new Tuned-In Tuesday at 6:30pm on the 24th!  

 

CLOSURES & CANCELLATIONS

UPCOMING SCHEDULED CLOSURES FOR 2018:

Saturday, May 19 – Monday, May 21
(Victoria Day Long Weekend)

Saturday, June 30 – Saturday, July 7
(Canada Day Long Weekend/Summer Holiday Shutdown)

Saturday, August 4 – Monday, August 6
(Civic Holiday Long Weekend)

Saturday, September 1 – Monday, September 3
(Labour Day Long Weekend)

Saturday, October 6 – Monday, October 8
(Thanksgiving Long Weekend)

Monday, December 24 – Wednesday, January 2, 2019
(Winter Holiday Shutdown)

STUDIO HOURS

Please note that Benders does not have office hours.  The studio opens approximately 15-20 minutes before each scheduled class.  If you have questions about Benders or if you would like to book an appointment to talk with a staff member, please use the CONTACT FORM to contact us.  

WORKSHOPS & EVENTS

Nothing scheduled.  Please check back often!