Advanced YTT

 

Upcoming Advanced YTT workshops: 

**You must have already completed a minimum 200 hour yoga teacher training to be eligible to attend Advanced YTT workshops!  CONTACT Benders to register and get payment info.

 


Sunday, January 6, 2019   1-4pm:

Sitting Safe – Sitting Well

with Michele Barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, January 20, 2019   1-4pm:

Yoga Anatomy and Therapeutic Essentials for Common Injuries  


With Brenda Dowell, E-RYT500
For Yoga Teachers and Serious Students

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, February 3, 2019   1-4pm:  

Yoga Anatomy & Therapeutic Essentials for Special Conditions

With Brenda Dowell, E-RYT500
For Yoga Teachers and Serious Students

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, March 3, 2019    1-5pm:

Yoga & Fascial Release

with Brenda dowell, e-ryt500
registration open to all students and teacher of yoga

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, March 17, 2019   1-4pm:

Standing Long and Strong

with michele barnes, e-ryt200, YACEP
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, April 7, 2019   1-4pm:

Gazing Within – Cultivating Awareness in Forward Bends

with michele barnes, e-ryt200, YACEP
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, May 5, June 2, and July7, 2019   1-4pm:

Myofascial Release Self-Care Series

With Brenda Dowell, E-ryt500
for all yoga students and teachers

BOOK NOW

 


Saturday, June 1, 2019    9am-12pm:

Stepping Back:  Expanding Your Vision With Backbends

with michele barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Saturday, June 15, 2019    9am-12pm:

Hatha Yoga Pradipika


with michele barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers AND SERIOUS STUDENTS

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, July 21, 2019    1-4pm:

The Art of Balance:  Journey from Chaos to Stillness

with michele barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, September 8, 2019    1-4pm:

Embracing Union:  The Art of Teaching Partner Yoga

with Michele barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, September 22, 2019    1-4pm:

Twisting Into the Spiral Vortex


with michele barnes, e-ryt200, yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, October 20, 2019    1-4pm:

Changing Perspective – Teaching Safe Inversions


with michele barnes, e-ryt200, Yacep
for yoga teachers only

BOOK NOW

 


Sunday, October 27, 2019    1-3pm:

Introduction to the Psoas Muscle

WITH BRENDA DOWELL, E-RYT500
FOR YOGA TEACHERS ONLY

BOOK NOW